20 June 2007

British National Tennis Centre

The National Tennis Centre in Roehampton, south west London, opened in March 2007 after setting the Blueprint for British tennis in 2004.

The aim of the NTC is to provide a one-site national focus for the sport in Great Britain and offer players the best opportunity to realise their potential by offering world-class facilities and back-up.

The NTC has 22 courts, including six indoors, high performance training facilities, a Sports Medicine and Science Centre, player accommodation and facilities, and a cafeteria.

No comments: